Staff Incharges 2016-2023

Academic Year	Staff Incharge
2016 – 2017	Ms. G. Aruna
2010 – 2017	Ms. M. Kanchana
	Assistant Professors
	Department of Mathematics
	Shift II
2017 – 2018	Ms. G. Aruna
2017 2010	Assistant Professor
	Department of Mathematics Shift II
	Ms. R. Amudha
	Assistant Professor
	Department of English Shift II
2018 – 2019	Ms. G. Aruna
	Ms. P. Priya
	Assistant Professors
	Department of Mathematics Shift II
2019 – 2020	Ms. G. Aruna
	Ms. P. Priya
	Assistant Professors
	Department of Mathematics Shift II
2020 – 2021	Ms. G. Aruna
	Ms. P. Priya
	Assistant Professors
	Department of Mathematics Shift II
2021 – 2022	Ms. G. Aruna
	Ms. P. Priya
	Assistant Professors
	Department of Mathematics Shift II
2022 – 2023	Ms. G. Aruna
	Ms. P. Priya
	Assistant Professors
	Department of Mathematics Shift II